Other Curricula

Although we have classified our resources according to the Key Stages used by the National Curricula for England, Wales and Northern Ireland, they should be more widely usable. For reference, Key Stage 1 (KS1) applies to ages 4-7, Key Stage 2 to ages 7-11, Key Stage 3 to ages 11-14 and Key Stage 4 to ages 14-16.

International Baccalaureate

At the moment, we don’t have any teaching resources specifically for the IB. However, have a look at the A level and useful links pages for information that might be applicable.

If you are an IB teacher who has either used some of our resources or found others to recommend elsewhere, please contact education@rmets.org.

Find out more about the International Baccalaureate diploma for 16-19 year old students here.

Scottish Curriculum for Excellence

Resources for the Scottish Secondary Curriculum

Other recommended resources:

Teachers home page

Welsh Curriculum

The Welsh Curriculum

We will put some recommended resources for the new Welsh Curriculum and GCSE and A level specifications as soon as possible.